Teaching PNIEB... ideas and cool things

Last year around these days, I posted about the fact that CONALITEG (Comision Nacional de Libros de Texto Gratuito) the government office in charge of free textbooks in Mexico didn’t have a choice with the new syllabus.

I was soooooo frustrated last year. Check post here.

This year, I am beyond frustation. I am so mad and angry. THERE ARE NO NEW TEXTBOOKS. Check the official page here.

Since last year, the supervisors, coordinadors and all chiefs are on us not requesting but demanding us to use the new syllabus.

HOW COME?! WHAT THE HELL?!

Last year, I was the bigger person and I accepted the fact and have made my best effort using the new syllabus without a textbook as a guide. All this school year I have been working on it. I am doing it while the other more comfy teachers are using the old syllabus…

Ver la entrada original 70 palabras más

3 comentarios en “”

  1. SOY PROFESOR DE INGLES Y ME ACABO DE REINCORPORAR A MI TRABAJO COMO DOCENTE FRENTE A GRUPO Y ESTOY TOTALMENTE ANALFABETO EN TODO LO QUE SE REFIERE AL PNIEB,SOLICITO CON TODO RESPETO ME AYUDEN CON INFORMACION ENDONDE PUESDO TOMAR EL DIPLOMADO DEL PNIEB TAMBIEN ME URGE LA INFORMACION PARA PODER PLANEAR DE ACUERDO A ESTA REFORMA.MI CORREO ES: marcoantonio1266@hotmail.com y mi cel 5530829834. SALUDOS CORDIALES.

    1. hasta donde se no hay diplomado de PNIEB, para los planes nuevos en la pagina de pnieb.net y con respecto a planeacion depende de cada estado y escuela. Yo tengo un par de planeaciones en mi blog y me han cambiado el formato 2 veces en el ciclo escolar.

      1. LE ADRADEZCO MUCHO SU RESPUESTA, SEGUIRE INVESTIGANDO DONDE ME PUEDO PREPARAR. SALUDOS.

Responder

