Birthday Lollipops

Teaching PNIEB... ideas and cool things

Last year, I made a huge list of birthdays of all my students to give them just a little something. I found this awesome add in Play called Birthday and I used it on my cellphone to remind me of the dates. There are other but this was simple.

I bought the biggest jar of lollipops.

cupcakes

I made printableto stick to the stick. (This sentence sounds silly)

Lollipop Labels All Together

This is more or less how they look (yeah, right!)

I’m loving this idea for this year. Super cute!

Ver la entrada original

Responder

